What's New

 Times Trial information has been added to the What's New section. If your swimmer is not going to be at time trials, PLEASE let your coaches know asap. Time trials will be in Sanger. They start at 9:00 am. We will have warm ups at 7:30 am. We are not sure where our camp will be, but the entire team will sit together in the camp with our banner so we show team unity! If you are unsure if your swimmer qualified, there is a list included at the bottom of the Results page. Swimmers can still qualify against the Bucs next Tuesday. If you have any questions, please ask at practice or you can email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our last swim meet of the year is Tuesday, July 7 against the Visalia Bucs. The meet will be at Golden West High School. Warm ups are at 6:00 pm, and the meet will start at 6:30 pm. If you are not going to be at the meet, please let your coach know. 

Save the Date- We will be doing Family Swim Night and the Awards' Night on Thursday, July 9. It will be held during our practice time. From 6:00 - 7:00, swimmers and their families can enjoy El Diamante's Pool. At 7:00, we will gather in the bleachers for awards and end of the year announcements. 

Meet Mobile- Last year we started using the app Meet Mobile. We will continue to use it this year. You can find the app in your App Store. It is an excellent way to watch your swimmer's times. 

 Rained Out - Remember to sign up or update your information to receive practice changes or announcements. Information about Rained Out can be found in the Parent Area. 

 

 

 

Team Calendar

Last month July 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 27 1 2 3 4
week 28 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 29 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 30 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 31 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice
Tue Jul 07
Waves to Bucs
Wed Jul 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to time trials
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Family Swim/Awards' Night
Fri Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to Time Trials
Sat Jul 11
League Time Trials @ Sanger
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to Finals
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to Finals
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to Finals
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to Finals
Fri Jul 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Practice for those who made it to Finals
Sat Jul 18
CVRSL Finals @ Porterville